Winter just wasn't my season...



And I find it kind of funny I find it kind of sad, cause these words are my diary, screaming out loud and I know that you'll use them however you want to. I want so much to open your eyes 'cause I need you to look into mine, if I just lay here would you lie with me and just forget the world? I don't quite know how to say how I feel, the anger swells in my guts and I won't feel these slices and cuts. I need your grace to remind me to find my own, show me how you do it and I promise you that I'll run away with you.

Color me blue I'm lost in you, don't know why I'm still waiting. But, my God, it's so beautiful when the boy smiles and these mistakes you've made, you'll just make them again. I missed the good part then I realized that I started looking for a warning sign. Life's like an hourglass, glued to the table and no one can find the rewind button. The truth is, I miss you. I find it hard to take. I don't know where, confused about how as well I started looking and the bubble burst, a warning sign. Get up, get out, get away from these liars, just know that these things will never change for us at all. Why'd ya have to be so cute? It's impossible to ignore you. Must you make me laugh so much? It's bad enough we get along so well. Lost and lonely, you're just like a dream, the dreams in which I'm dying, the best I've ever had. I find it hard to tell you you're just as far in as you'll ever be out. I started looking for excuses. All around me are familiar faces. Worn out places, worn out faces. I don't know anything at all, look right through me.




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback